REGIONAL CONTACTS

Our regional community hosts events and trainings at their studios and retreat centres.

For details on their events please visit their websites directly.

 

AUSTRALIA
SYDNEY
www.kundaliniwellbeing.com
Suraj Khalsa
suraj@kundaliniwellbeing.com

 

CAMBODIA
PHNOM PENH
 
www.kundaliniyogacambodia.org
Tonie Nooyens
info@kundaliniyogacambodia.org

 

CHINA
BEIJING
ONENESS YOGA
www.onenessyoga.cn
Kathy Li
kathy@onenessyoga.cn

 

CHINA 
RAMADASA China at Shanghai
www.ramadasachina.org
info@ramadasachina.org
Sangeeta Kaur (Jane Wu)
hx_wu@hotmail.com
INDONESIA
BALI
www.desaseni.com
GuruWant Kaur (Daphna Dor)
daphnador@gmail.com

 

ISRAEL
Ronit & Tali Vardi
Ronit: yogaway1@gmail.com
Tali: tvardi@hotmail.com

 

MALAYSIA
KUALA LUMPUR
www.chayostudio.com.my
Rajveer & Guru Jaswant
rajveer@chayocorporate.com

 

SINGAPORE
www.innerkeys.com
Christine
christine@innerkeys.com

 

SRI LANKA
www.sanasuma.co.uk
Fiona Raymond
raymond.fiona@gmail.com

 

TAIWAN
Shabad Deep Kaur (Joan)
sat.nam108@yahoo.com.tw
+886 93077 1515

 

THAILAND
www.kundaliniyogathailand.org
Satya Kaur Khalsa
event-info@kundaliniyogathailand.org

 

ASHA House

www.asha-house.com
info@asha-house.com
Sunderta Kaur (aka ‘She’)
+668 1341 6418 or +662 331 8195