2019 RETREATS – WORKSHOPS – FORUM  
March 4-13    Awakened Woman Conscious Pregnancy with Suraj – Bangkok Thailand
July 4-6         Woman’s Camp with Suraj – Israel
July 7-11        Awakened Woman Conscious Pregnancy with Suraj – Israel
Sept 19-29     Awakened Woman Conscious Pregnancy with Suraj – Australia
Oct 4-7           Kundalini Yoga Festival – Queensland, Australia
Oct 8-9           Trainer Forum – Queensland, Australia
Oct 10            Teacher Meeting and 108×108 Wahe Gurus – Malaysia
contact:  [email protected]
Oct 11-13        Festival of Radiance Malaysia
contact:  [email protected]
Oct 15-20       Women’s Workshop(s) – Malaysia
contact:  [email protected]
Nov 30            White Tantric Yoga Taiwan

_____________________________________________

KRI TEACHER TRAINING LEVEL 1 2019 (scroll down for Level 2)
Australia 
week 1  May 7-23
week 2 August 29-September 5
week 3 December 6-12
contact: Harjinder Kaur – [email protected]@gmail.com
__________________________
Cambodia
week 1 start Saturday December 8 – Monday December 10 2018 (week 1 partially)
week 1 Saturday February 9 – Sunday February 10 (week 1 con’t)
week 2  Sunday March 3 – Sunday March 10 2019
Retreat  Friday May 31 – Sunday June 2 2019   (week 1,2,3 review)
week 3  Sunday August 18 – Sunday August 25 2019   (teaching & week 3 & exam)
contact: Seng Seila or Sophal Ret – [email protected]
__________________________
Israel 
Postponed – new dates coming soon
contact: Ronit Vardi  – [email protected]
__________________________
Malaysia 
week 1  May 11-17
week 2  August 5-11
week 3  September 30-October 6
contact: Rajveer – [email protected]
_____________________________
Singapore
week 3  February 18-24
contact:  [email protected]
__________________________
Sri Lanka – week 3 2019
week 3  Monday-Sunday February 24-March 1 – 2019
Sri Lanka Kundalini Yoga Day Saturday March 16 – Sadhana with 2.5 hrs Long Ek Ong Kar
contact:  [email protected]
______________________________
Sri Lanka – New Level 1 training for 2019 with week 3 2020
week 1 Saturday September  14 – Friday September 20, 2019
week 2 Monday November 11 – Sunday November 17, 2019
week 3 Monday February 24 – Sunday March 1 2020
________________________________________
     KRI TEACHER TRAINING LEVEL 2
February 9-14  “Lifecycles and Lifestyles” with Suraj – Sydney, Australia
July 9-14 “Vitality and Stress” with Guru Meher – Malaysia
contact: [email protected]
April 19-27  “Mind and Meditation”  with Tonie Nooyens – Pharping, Nepal
contact:  [email protected]
October 16-24  “Authentic Relationships” with Tonie Nooyens – Nepal
contact:  [email protected]